Good Eats: The Complete Series

S04 E01 – Where There’s Smoke There’s Fish

Featured: Smoking, smoked salmon

S04 E02 – Pressure

Featured: Pressure cooking, broth

S04 E03 – Fry Hard II: The Chicken

Featured: Fried chicken

S04 E04 – Crustacean Nation II: Claws

Featured: Lobster

S04 E05 – Ham I Am

Featured: Ham

S04 E06 – The Egg Files III: Let Them Eat Foam

Featured: Angel food cake

S04 E07 – A Chuck For Chuck

Featured: Pot roast, chuck

S04 E08 – Pantry Raid IV: Comb Alone

Featured: Honey

S04 E09 – The Bulb Of The Night

Featured: Garlic

S04 E10 – The Egg Files IV: Mayo Clinic

Featured: Mayonaisse

S04 E11 – Puff The Magic Pastry

Featured: Puff pastry

S04 E12 – True Brew II: Mr. Tea

Featured: Tea

S04 E13 – Chile’s Angels

Featured: Chili peppers

Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

2 thoughts on “Good Eats: The Complete Series

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s