Good Eats: The Complete Series

One of my favourite cooking shows of all-time and one of the best cooking shows ever is Alton Brown’s Good Eats. The show takes a basic yet comprehensive approach to teaching you how to cook as Alton Brown shows you simple yet delicious ways to cook a different dish every week. He also examined cooking techniques, culinary history and selection and use of difference appliances.

So to help you figure out your menu for the weekend, we present you every episode of Good Eats.

S01 E01 – Steak Your Claim

Featured: Steak

S01 E02 – This Spud’s For You

Featured: Potatoes

S01 E03 – The Egg Files

Featured: Eggs

S01 E04 – Salad Daze

Featured: Salad

S01 E05 – A Bird In the Pan

Featured: Roasted chicken

S01 E06 – Churn Baby Churn

Featured: Ice cream

S01 E07 – The Dough Also Rises

Featured: Biscuits

S01 E08 – Gravy Confidential

Featured: Gravy

S01 E09 – A Bowl of Onion

Featured: Onion soup

S01 E10 – Hook, Line and Dinner

Featured: Fish

S01 E11 – Pantry Raid I: Use Your Noodle

Featured: Pasta

S01 E12 – Power To The Pilaf

Featured: Rice (pilaf)

S01 E13 – The Art Of Darkness

Featured: Dark Chocolate

Special #1 – Romancing the Bird

Featured: Roasted turkey and Thanksgiving

Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

2 thoughts on “Good Eats: The Complete Series

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s