Worst of Music: Mashup-Germany’s Top Of The Pops 2011 Mashup

With all due respect to the folks at Mashup-Germany, their mashup of the top songs of 2011 is tailor-made for our weekly Worst of Music post. It’s not really of their doing, though. They did the best they could with the source material. And that source material included ten previous Worst of Music award winners. Hit the jump for the first of many year-end song mashups.

Included in the mashup are:
Taio Cruz – Hangover
LMFAO – Party Rock Anthem
Adele – Rolling In The Deep
David Guetta feat. Usher – Without You
David Guetta feat. Sia – Titanium
Snoop Dog – Sweat
Bruno Mars – Grenade
Avicii – Levels
Rihanna feat. Calvin Harris – We Found Love
Jennifer Lopez – On The Floor
Swedish House Mafia – Miami 2 Ibiza
Martin Solveig feat. Dragonette – Hello
Aura Dione – Geronimo
Sak Noel – Loca People
DJ Antoine – Welcome to St. Tropez
Britney Spears – Till The World Ends
LMFAO – Sexy And I Know It
Maroon 5 – Moves Like Jagger
David Guetta feat. Flo Rida – Where Dem Girls At
Jason Derulo – Don’t Wanna Go Home
Enrique Iglesias – Tonight
Pitbull feat. Neyo – Give Me Everything
Alexandra Stan – Mr. Saxobeat
Mono & Nikitaman – Dezibel
Black Eyed Peas – Just Can’t Get Enough
Rihanna – S&M
Foster the People – Pumped Up Kicks
Coldplay – Paradise
Lady Gaga – Judas

The italicized songs are previous winners of the Worst of Music award.

Coming soon (we hope) is DJ Earworm’s United State of Pop mashup for 2011 which will feature Billboard’s top 25 for the year.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s