F1 Power Rankings: Indian Grand Prix

With three races to go in the 2011 Formula One World Championship, both championships have been clinched. For the second year running, Sebastian Vettel is the World Drivers’ Champion and Red Bull Racing is the World Constructors’ Champion. Now, attention has turned to the fight for second place in the WDC as Jenson Button, Fernando Alonso and Mark Webber are separated by 13 points for the right to be called the first loser. After all, second place is the first loser. Continue reading